TEDPA Board 2018-05-03T23:35:20+00:00

TEDPA Officers

During its inaugural meeting, November 5 and 6 of 1997, representatives from eleven different states met in Tampa, Florida, to officially organize a national equipment distribution program association. The name, Telecommunications Equipment Distribution Program Association (TEDPA), was adopted and became incorporated in April, 1998. Bylaws were created and officers were elected to serve a two-year term.

Officers are elected to serve terms of two (2) years. Officers are always available to answer any questions regarding TEDPA.

Sandra McNally, Chair (Pennsylvania)
Email Sandra

Nathan Gomme, Vice Chair (New Mexico)
Email Nathan

Kelly Robison, Secretary (Washington)
Email Kelly

Andy Leffler, Treasurer (Indiana)
Email Andy